Friday, April 8, 2016

Skateboarding Hall of Fame
2016 Inductees Just Announced

Huge congrats to the 2016 ‪#‎SHOF‬ inductees!

1960's - Skip Frye
1970's Era One - TY PAGE
1970's Era Two - Steve Alba
1980's Era One - Eddie Elguera
1980's Era Two - Tommy Guerrero
1990's - Ed Templeton
1970's Female - Ellen Berryman
1980's Female - Cindy Whitehead
1990's Female - Jen O'Brien

This year's ceremony on May 13 at the Grove of Anaheim. Sponsored by Vans.
Tickets available now

A few of the greats being inducted this year, I've made photos of:

Steve Alba

Eddie "El Gato" Elguera

Ed Templeton

No comments:

Post a Comment