Thursday, March 20, 2014

Skateboarding Hall Of Fame 2014 Inductee's Announced

Some of my best brothers in the line up, Huge congratulations!

1960s - Gregg Carroll

1970s Era One - Jim Muir

1970s Era Two - Steve Olson

1980s Era One - Lance Mountain

1980s Era Two - Natas Kaupas

1960s Women - Laurie Turner

1970s Women - Ellen Oneal


Jim "Red Dog" Muir

Steve Olson

Lance Mountain

The Skateboarding Hall Of Fame on FaceBook

The Skateboarding Hall of Fame on Line

Visit the temporary home of the ISHOF at Skatelab in Simi Valley, California.


No comments:

Post a Comment